Block User
-
On the User management screen, click on the “block user icon” displayed next to the user. The icon will change when the user is blocked or unblocked.
-
If you receive the "Alert Do you want to continue.?" message, click Yes to confirm the action or click No to discard the action.
-
After clicking Yes, a confirmation message is displayed indicating the user is blocked or unblocked.